>The Lord is GOOD!!

>We had the best appointment to date…I am now on injectable fertility medication!! The medicine that I am on is called Repronex and I am taking it once a day. I gave myself the first shot today in the doctors office and apart from it stinging like the dickens everything seems fine. I go in for blood work and an ultrasound on Tuesday to see if the dosage needs to be adjusted, and from then on the dosage will be adjusted daily with the results of my tests. If all goes well…we could be expectant parents this month…holy moley.

We just found out that the amount of medicine that was donated to us by women who had gotten preggo before Christmas and had extra left over is $1,500.00 worth of medicine. The Lord is good!

This entry was posted in Trying to Conceive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

