>Shots…

>I have been giving myself shots for six days now! We think that I am allergic to some of the inert ingredients in the injections so they injection site get sore and red and swollen with each shot that I give. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow to see what effect the shots are having. On Monday I had a few follicles at 8.5 mm. The number that we want to see is somewhere between 17-20mm. We have a while to go but hopefully we will have good news tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Trying to Conceive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

