>Winter is almost over…hopefully!

>

Ever since I was a little girl I have wanted to have a Japanese Magnolia tree in my yard. Because of how expensive they are my family never bought one. When Matthew and I first moved into our new house, there was a big ugly tree with no flowers or anything on it. All that was on the tree were thick ugly brownish leaves and I wanted to pull it up. As winter came the ugly leaves fell off and blooms began to grow. That was when I realized what kind of tree it was. I cannot wait until this tree is full of those beautiful purple and white blooms!

These blooms have a pink tint…the flowers are coming

This is the first bloom to come out of its shell…spring is on it’s way! I can’t wait!
This entry was posted in House Stuff, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Winter is almost over…hopefully!

  1. Whitney says:

    >I love japanese magnolia trees!!

Leave a Reply

