>It’s time for a GIVEAWAY!!!

>

I have never done a giveaway but thought that with all my recent sewing now might be a great time to start! This is one of a group of three little girl dresses that I have sewn over the past few weeks.
It is the perfect little spring dress and is about a size 7/8 month. It would be great to give as a gift or for your own little girl!

Here are the rules:

Entry #1: Leave a comment on this post

Entry #2: Become a follower and let me know in a comment

Entry #3: Blog about this giveaway and tell me you did in a comment

Entry #4: Change your status on facebook to tell all your friends about this giveaway and let me know in a comment!!

MAKE SURE YOU LET ME KNOW ABOUT YOUR ENTRIES IN A COMMENT! OTHERWISE I MAY NOT KNOW TO COUNT YOU IN THE DRAWING!
Make sure you do each of these entries as a separate comment! Thanks guys!!!

This giveaway will end on Saturday February 27 at midnight!

This entry was posted in Craft Time, Giveaway Time, Sewing Escapades. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >It’s time for a GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. tvolnoff says:

    >are family members eligible???? Love the dress!! You did a great job!

  2. tvolnoff says:

    >i posted this on facebook!!! Yea me!!

  3. tvolnoff says:

    >I am now following you! that should be scarey!!

  4. Whitney says:

    >I am a follower! 🙂

  5. Whitney says:

    >I totally could give this to one of my friends! Precious! BTW I am sad we did not see you when you were up here!!! I could have used so sewing tips!

  6. The Eubanks' says:

    >I am following your blog now! yay, great job on the dress, its adorable!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

