>Fabric Flowers: A new project!

>

I think (and my husband agrees) that I have gone a little sewing crazy recently! After not sewing for over a year I have sewn all of this in the past 2 weeks:
27 flannel spit up blankets
3 baby girl dresses
1 flannel bib
12 fabric flowers

Last night I decided I wanted to learn how to make these fabric flowers and here they are! There is one other type I want to learn to make but I need a printer to get my hands on the pattern. Tell me what you think!

Think of all the uses, hair bows for little and big girls, headbands for little babies, pins for cardigans and purses…the possibilities are endless!

Isn’t this so cute!?

This one is by far my favorite!!! I love it!

Make sure you check out my giveaway from earlier this week!

This entry was posted in Craft Time, Sewing Escapades. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

