>My House Transformation

>

This was the first picture we ever took of the house, before it was even ours! 
08/02/09
This was the first picture we took after completing the flower bed.
 03/22/10

This picture was taken today! What a difference! (Sorry it’s crooked…I didn’t realize it until after I posted it!)
05/10/10

This entry was posted in Gardening 101, House Stuff, Renovations. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >My House Transformation

  1. Sarah Ann says:

    >oh goodness! it looks so much better!just ran across your blog, and I really like it!

  2. AndreaLeigh says:

    >looks great! it isn't amazing what a little bit of landscaping can do?

  3. Denise says:

    >Stopping by from SITS to say Hi!Beautiful home! I am a new follower.Stop by and enter a giveaway for some wonderful Eco-Friendly Peter Rabbit Products (include book, rattle, lotion, and wash)http://extremepersonalmeasures.blogspot.com/2010/05/eco-friendly-peter-rabbit-organic.htmlThere is also a discount code for Molly’s Money Saving Digest (packed full of useful information and recipes!)http://extremepersonalmeasures.blogspot.com/2010/05/mollys-money-saving-digest.html

  4. Jamie says:

    >Beautiful! You guys did a great job!Thank you for stopping by my blog on my SITS day and for making it so wonderful! 🙂

  5. >Such a cute house! Your flower bed looks really good. We don't do flowers, just vegetables!The one thing to understand about my wedding is, my Mom is a crazy, creative, thrifty, homeschooling, mother of 5. If she had a blog, she'd be famous. I don't know how she does it, but what she does is fantastic – lucky me!If you want to see more of the wedding posts I've done thus far You can check it out here:http://oneshinystar.reed2009.com/?page_id=561Thanks for

Leave a Reply

