>Anniversary Trip and a Giveaway Winner

>I hope you all had a great weekend! I spent part of my weekend on part one of our anniversary day trip! We went to the Atlanta Aquarium and to IKEA (I had never been to an IKEA before!). We had such a good time and it was so good to get out of town and do something different. I will be putting up some photos of our trip later today!

In other news, the winner of the AKACreations giveaway is Tina Volnoff, my mom! Congrats mom! I will call you and let you know!


This entry was posted in Family Time, Giveaway Time, My Hubby, Winner. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Anniversary Trip and a Giveaway Winner

  1. Christine B. says:

    >Ah, yes. I remember my first trip to an IKEA. Of course, we don't have one in my state, but I visited the one in Seattle. I should have brought a picnic lunch! Going against the grain, I showed amazing restraint and bought only two pillowcases.Christine in Alaska

  2. >We are getting our first IKEA here in CO and I am sooo excited!! I LOVE that store!! Sounds like you had a good day.

Leave a Reply

