>New Crafty Pants Escapades

>

I have been doing a lot of crafting recently and these are my favorite out of all of the things I have made. My newest favorite thing to make are these wipes cases! These wipes cases are so fun to make and wonderful baby shower gifts! I am selling these for $12.00 a piece
My first escapade into pacifier clips…I liked it a lot!  I am selling these for $6.00 a piece
Raggedy Ann and Andy burp cloths, I love these! I am selling these for $15.00 a piece.
Remember all of our proceeds go towards our adoption costs!
This entry was posted in Bringing Annie Home, Craft Time, Sewing Escapades. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

