>Boys will be boys

>

from left to right: hubby, cousin bryan, cousin christopher, baby brother matthew
Last weekend my parents came down for my dad’s high school reunion, the day of the reunion Matthew and I had my baby brother and two of my dad’s twin brother’s kids at the house. It was a breeze to watch them, as soon as the Xbox turned on, I was able to go in the back and take a nap! My favorite kind of house guests!
 They had a blast. The only thing I was needed for was providing drinks and snacks 🙂
This entry was posted in Family Time, My Hubby. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Boys will be boys

  1. >Not sure what it is about guys and video games but it sure keeps them entertained. We have some rules in our house about it though:)

  2. Josh Healy says:

    >Hi, hope it's OK to contact you here. We would love to include your blog on our giveaway search engine: Giveaway Scout (http://www.giveawayscout.com). Have a look and if interested, use our online form to add your blog (http://www.giveawayscout.com/addblog/ ). thanks, Josh

Leave a Reply

