>Christmas Photo Shoot!

>

 Matthew and I had my little brother, Lil’ Matthew, take some pictures of us to use as our Christmas pictures. He did a wonderful job using my camera  and we loved the pictures! We have had a blast with him, he is staying with us until Thursday!
 Out of these three which one do you like best?
 I think I look super goofy in this one but I like the way we are standing.
This is our Theo-man a couple of weeks ago after he had a trim at the groomers. He is getting so pickin handsome, and big!
This entry was posted in Family Time, My Hubby, Theo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

