>Christmas Cards…CHECK!!!!

>The Christmas cards have been ordered!!!! After looking through +300 card options, we found TWO that we totally love! We ended up ordering 25 of each, and with my coupon from Shutterfly for bloggers, I save over 100 DOLLARS! Now that my friends, is a VERY nice way to start the Christmas Season!!! I would show you the pictures…but…I would rather you be surprised when you get the card in your mailbox. After all of the cards get mailed off, I will post one here for all of you friends in my blogworld!

Happy EARLY Thanksgiving to all of you! May it be a wonderful time with family and friends, reflecting on your blessings AND a fabulous beginning to this Christmas season!

This entry was posted in Coupons, Family Time, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

