>sick and tired of sick and tired

>So. For the past few months, every week or so, for about two days, I throw up over and over and over. Gross. I know.

It’s not food poisoning- it’s sometimes 12 hours after the last time I ate, other times 20 minutes. It’s not morning sickness- take my word for it. It’s not anxiety- this has NEVER been the way I have dealt with stress, ever.

I don’t know what it is. It makes me worried. I have never had anything like this happen before. For all I know it really could be stress and I am just in denial.

Well, what is the next step? Right. Go to the doctor. Only one problem. I can’t get a GI appointment until December 30. I am sick of being sick. Not to gross you out or anything, well mostly not, but I am tired of having some of my favorite foods ruined by the taste of them coming back up. EEWWW!

Also, just a word of warning, after throwing up do not brush your teeth with a baking soda based toothpaste. Just trust me.

This entry was posted in Doctor's Office, Sickness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

