>Christmas decor. Be still my heart.

>

25 Days of Christmas Day 2. Join up with Our Life’s Journey to participate in their 25 Days of Christmas Blog Prompts.

I love Christmas decor. All of these decorations that you are about to see have been up for almost a month. I know. I am crazy. I am that person. The one who makes everyone get up at 4:00am to open Christmas presents. Yes, I know that they are still going to be there at 10:00am. I can’t help myself. With the exception of the first year of our marriage, I have never slept on Christmas Eve. I look forward to Christmas all year long. I have also finished my Christmas shopping, it was at least 80% percent finished in August…sorry…back to the prompt…

Our Christmas tree is nestled between two bookcases…

Our stockings are hung on a floating shelf with care…

Part of my slowly growing nativity collection

this one came from Guatemala, a dear friend brought this back for me!

Charlie Brown Christmas Tree in the nursery

What do you think this is? A church?

Sorta. Its also a hidden nativity! This is also in the nursery.
This entry was posted in 25 Days of Christmas, Christmas, Family Time, House Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Christmas decor. Be still my heart.

  1. Eliza says:

    >Your Christmas decorations are adorable! I really like the Charlie Brown tree and the nesting nativity. 🙂

  2. Kimmy says:

    >I totally love your decorations!!! Loving the Charlie Brown Christmas tree too!!!!! I love Charlie Brown. :O)

  3. >I love your decorations!! Everything is so adorable!!

  4. >I LOVE the Charlie Brown Christmas tree! 😀 Hey, thanks for visiting my blog today for my SITS day! May your dollar store shopping be fruitful, and cheap. 😀

Leave a Reply

