>Christmas Tradition: Check!

>Okay, sorry this is late you guys but today’s 25 days of Christmas post better be glad it even got on here! I am in the middle of the last finals week of my college career and I am going CRAZY! So, back to Christmas traditions:

My favorite Christmas tradition is every Christmas Eve, me, my dad, my two brothers, my husband, and now my new sister in law, and whatever dogs we have at the time all squeeze onto my parents love seat and Dad reads the REAL Christmas story from Matthew, and The Night Before Christmas. Then, we lay out stockings and go upstairs. Sounds fun, right? We have a picture from the past 3 years. Maybe I will scan them in later 🙂 Not now though…I got a presentation to prepare!

Peace on earth, pray for me!

This entry was posted in 25 Days of Christmas, Christmas, Family Time. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Christmas Tradition: Check!

  1. Kimmy says:

    >Oh, that sounds lovely!!Thanks for participating :O)

  2. Eliza says:

    >We do that too! (Without the dogs, because my mother would have a fit). 🙂

  3. Grace says:

    >Congratulations on finishing college. I still remember walking to my car after taking my last final exam. The feeling of relief was amazing!

  4. >Sounds like fun. I hope you do well in your exams.

Leave a Reply

