>Spring. Like Heaven.

>but with pollen. The hubby and I both have sinus-y stuff going on, but we are loving this weather! It’s been kind of rainy and dreary for us today so to make my life (and yours) a brighter place, I bring you spring.

These pansies grew for me all winter, but are now really taking off! They are thankful for warmer weather!

I got these daffys as a gift from a friend on Tuesday who was cleaning out her yard. They were trying to take over and she wanted me to help thin them out. 

Love. These are my favorite part of spring. They last for about a week but it is the best week of the year for my yard and for me!

Up close and personal with my favorite tree, ever!
This entry was posted in Flowers, Gardening 101, Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

