Giveaway!!

So, I love giveaways and I particularly love giveaways of things that I actually want. So, I bought something a while back to give as a gift and I SO wanted to keep it, but like a good girl I gave it away. I bought another set recently as a gift but this time it is a gift for YOU!!! Do you want to know what it is?

You have the chance to win a Mada’s Place Eco Friendly Snack Wrap and Snack Bag! Check it out!

source

This is her Eco Friendly Snack Wrap which she says:

“Stop buying plastic bags and plastic wrap! This reusable sandwich wrap lets you make even a plain jane ham and cheese into something gourmet.

This sandwich wrap measures 12″x12″, so it’ll hold a sandwich scaled for any appetite. I prefer the wrap to sandwich bags as it creates a nice little place mat for your lunch when it’s unwrapped.

The inner lining is water resistant nylon. Cleaning up is a snap! Just shake the crumbs off into the trash, wipe it with a damp cloth, or toss it in the wash. Some use PUL for theirs, but it has not been approved for food contact.

Look for the matching snack bags. Lunch never looked so good!”

source

This is of the Eco-Friendly Snack Bag which she says,

“Stop buying plastic bags and plastic wrap! This reusable sandwich wrap lets you make even a plain jane ham and cheese into something gourmet.

This sandwich wrap measures 12″x12″, so it’ll hold a sandwich scaled for any appetite. I prefer the wrap to sandwich bags as it creates a nice little place mat for your lunch when it’s unwrapped.

The inner lining is water resistant nylon. Cleaning up is a snap! Just shake the crumbs off into the trash, wipe it with a damp cloth, or toss it in the wash. Some use PUL for theirs, but it has not been approved for food contact.

Look for the matching snack bags. Lunch never looked so good”

So I fell in love with these little guys from Mada’s Place and thought you would like them too!

Mada’s Place is going to give all of you, my precious readers, 10% off if you use the code TARA10 at checkout! She is wonderful! {I think I may be placing another order…I have some presents to buy}

Do you want to know how to win? You have a couple of options

Mandatory Entry:

-Subscribe to blog via email subscription or RSS feed (top right hand corner under the banner) and leave me a comment saying that you did/already do.

Extra Entries:

– Hop by Mada’s Place on Etsy and tell me what your favorite thing in her shop is!

– Like Mada’s Place on Facebook and come back and tell me that you did!

– Post about this giveaway on either Facebook or your blog and leave me a comment telling me that you did!

Make sure each entry is a separate comment!!! Come back and check to see who wins on April 30th!

P.S: Just a note: I was not compensated by Mada’s Place in any way. I purchased these items with my own money, just for YOU!

This entry was posted in Blog Buisness, Giveaway Time. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Giveaway!!

  1. Ashley H says:

    I subscribed 🙂

  2. Missy says:

    I subscribed to the awesomeness that is Taradise via email:)

  3. Missy says:

    My favorite at Mada’s is the cupcake key wristlet…. no more forgetting where I set my keys down at!

  4. Tina says:

    Hey Doll I signed up for Email!

  5. Tina says:

    I liked Mada Facebook!!

  6. Ashley says:

    I subscribed!! 🙂

  7. Stephanie Pelach says:

    I subscribed via email

  8. Stephanie Pelach says:

    I love Mada on Fb already

  9. Stephanie Pelach says:

    Love the monster bag-my daughter would love it!

  10. Louise says:

    I subscribed via email.

  11. Tasha says:

    Awesome giveaway!!! I am already suscribed!!
    Thanks so much for linking up to Try it Tuesday!!
    Have a happy Monday!!
    Tasha

  12. Tasha says:

    I love all of her reusable baggies!!! They are stinkin cute!!!

Leave a Reply

