My heart is so full

There are so many things I want to tell you. Things to pray about, things to be happy about, things to cry about, things to dance about but I can’t tell you anything yet. Sorry.

All I can say is that the Lord is good!

do you have any guesses?

This entry was posted in Blog Buisness, Call to Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My heart is so full

  1. Alicia says:

    you can’t do this to me. i have a thousand.

  2. I have a few!!! I love you and am praying so hard for you!!!

  3. Matthew says:

    I know what it is!

Leave a Reply

