GIVEAWAY WINNER!

We have a WINNER ya’ll!

Stephanie Pelach

You are the winner! Please email me at livingintaradise {at} yahoo {dot} com by noon on Tuesday with your mailing address so that I can get it to you! If not, another winner will be selected!!

For all of you who didn’t win, remember Mada’s Place offered all of you a 10% off gift code to use at checkout: Tara10


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVEAWAY WINNER!

  1. Stephanie Pelach says:

    Awesome! Thanks so much, I emailed you!

    • Alrighty, I will mail off your giveaway prize closer to the end of the week, this is a crazy week for the Fraser family! I will shoot you a quick email when I send it off!

Leave a Reply

