Adoption Auction

Hey ya’ll.

Now that we have been matched, the hard work begins! More paperwork, lots of waiting, and an unfortunate part of the process, a LOT of $$$! In order to help raise some money we will be doing an adoption auction here on the blog in August. So far we have a headband and a couple of painting donated…that means, I need your help! There are a few different ways you can help!

-If you are talented and make anything that you are willing to donate,

-If you sell anything (Scentsy, Pampered Chef, Avon, Mary Kay etc.) and you are willing to donate any of your products,

-If you offer any services (like photography or blog design) and are willing to donate your time and talent,

-If you know anyone who does any of the above and might be willing to help out!

***If you fall into any of those categories, please email me at livingintaradise@yahoo.com

Update! If you head over the the Adoption Auction Donors page at the top of the blog you will find a list of all the people who are donating to help make this Auction possible! I am also including links to their shops if they have them so that you can help support the people who are helping to bring Annie home!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adoption Auction

  1. amber says:

    Hey girl! Thank you for your comment on my blog! I’m so encouraged by the comments and email I receive from my posts. I just wanted to tell you I’m praying for you! I UNDERSTAND the rollercoaster you are on! I’m still trying to figure out the “blogging world” but when I do I’ll put your blog on mine:) Prayers to you! Amber

Leave a Reply

