Tadpole and Lily

I won a giveaway a while back from for a headband from Tadpole and Lily. They worked with me on the style and colors and I was so happy when I got this package:

Sorry for my messy dining room table!

Cute packaging right?

Since Annie isn’t home yet, I figured I would show you how it looks on one of her bears! Cute, right?!

I love this headband. LOVE! I can’t wait to put it on Annie! The color, style, quality are all WONDERFUL.

They had excellent and quick customer service while I was getting my information to them regarding the giveaway.

Overall, I am thrilled with the product! How could I not be?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

