Totally Random. Trust me.

I decided to get crafty the other day and this is what happened, Amelia’s new bow hanger! Cute, huh?!

Here is the bow holder up close! Good thing this child has so much hair, she already has a lot of bows!

Some of our Black Friday loot. Wouldn’t want her to starve, right?! By the way, I warned you this was random right?

This is our sweet baby girl’s closet. Full of clothes, toys, shoes and hats!

Some of my many projects in progress! Just waiting to know how big our girl will be when she comes home.

A shadow box I picked up at Marshall’s the other day, isn’t this precious. I can’t wait to fill this with whatever tiny baby things Ted and Bev have of our sweet Amelia’s.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Totally Random. Trust me.

  1. April says:

    Love all of it Tara! Getting crafty is a great way to pass the time while you’re waiting.

Leave a Reply

