With grief comes:

numbness, pain, fear and anger.

Amelia isn’t coming home.

Not sure how to do this again.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to With grief comes:

  1. Tara says:

    I can’t get you off my mind. I’m confused, mad, sad, etc. I can’t imagine how you feel. I’m praying.

  2. oh i am not even sure what to say. praying for you to have peace. God’s plans are so hard to understand but he has the perfect baby for you … did they give you a reason why?

  3. Brooke M says:

    This sucks sooo badly! Praying for your heart to be held together by god.

  4. My heart is breaking for you. ;(
    Maybe trying a different agency might be in order.
    Many prayers are being said for you.

  5. Stephanie says:

    So sorry to read you have had your heart broken once again. I pray you find peace soon.

  6. Caitlin says:

    So sorry to hear this. You’re on my heart a lot. I know there’s probably little comfort in hearing/knowing that God has a plan in all this. I know you already know that but it hurts all the same. So know that my eyes are filled with tears and my heart is filled with prayers on your behalf.

  7. Pingback: Adoption Awareness Month | Overwhelmed by Joy

Leave a Reply

