Happy 5 Months to our Amazing Mary Alice!

So I haven’t updated in awhile. Sorry. I have been a little busy.

This is right after we met our sweet baby girl!

Matthew and his daughter hanging out in Taiwan. My favorite photograph from the entire trip.

My sweet sleeper

We are home! I can’t believe it. Even typing it is surreal. It was two weeks ago today that we stepped off a plane as a family of three. After all of this waiting and wanting and praying I have so much to say. It will take way more than one post to fill you in on all that has happened.

Here are a couple of pictures of our girl taken since we have been home

Daddy reading the Bible to his girl, just like he does every night. I love this man.

The day she turned 5 months old. I can’t believe how much she has changed since we held her for the first time on June 5th!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

