Overwhelmed by Joy

Hey, ya’ll!

Do you see something a little different around here?

Living in Taradise is at a new address and under a new title, Overwhelmed by Joy!

Do you want to know why?

Mainly because although Living in Taradise was a cutesy and fun title, it didn’t really describe what this blog was about or really portray what our little family is about. We are definitely not living in a Tara-centered world!

The world we ARE living in is one in which we are overwhelmed by joy. The blessings that God is pouring out over our family are more than I can handle sometimes. The biggest right now is being our precious daughter, who is constantly bringing light and laughter into our days!

We are a family overwhelmed by joy!

“When I remember you upon my bed,
and meditate on you in the watches of the night;
for you have been my help,
and in the shadow of your wings I will sing for joy.
 My soul clings to you;
your right hand upholds me.”

Psalm 63:6-8

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Overwhelmed by Joy

  1. mrsvolnoff says:

    I almost deleted this because I didn’t know who “Overwhelmed by Joy” was! I love the new title! It’s perfect!

  2. Amy says:

    Wonderful new title! Sometimes I feel it just gets better and better with babies as time goes on!

Leave a Reply

