Our love captured on camera

We just got our disc from our family photo shoot/M.A.’s 6 month pictures! Just thought I would share some of my favorites!

I need your help also. We are blowing one of them up on a canvas for our living room. I would like it to be a family photo. Which one would you pick?

I know this is going to sound crazy but after doing the photos I felt like somehow our family became more official. Like somehow having our love for her captured in photographs made me feel more like her mom. Does that sound crazy?

All of the wonderful photographs were taken by Emily Dudley Photography. If you are in the Montgomery, AL area she is definitely worth calling for a photo shoot!

P.S.: I am aware that my dear daughter is not smiling in these photos…#1: she hates cameras and#2: she doesn’t like people strangers. There is nothing I can do about it. She is her own little stubborn individual.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Our love captured on camera

  1. mrsvolnoff says:

    I like the first and the fourth one for a canvas 🙂 I LOVE them all!

  2. Danielle :) says:

    Well, I just stole the one of you guys on the bench to replace the one I have of you on the fridge…I think you should pick that one too! They’re all pretty great though 🙂

  3. Samantha says:

    Those pictures are BEAUTIFUL! And she is a doll. Congrats again! 🙂

  4. They are beautiful! I like the 2nd one for the canvas.

  5. Utter and totally sweetness. I love the diaper and red cowboy boots!

  6. lyssanae says:

    This absolutely beautiful!!!! So happy for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

