What I’m Reading Wednesday

I love blogs.

It is a problem. I find a blog I just love and read the archives until I feel like I am that person’s BFF. It ‘s a little embarrassing.

I have seen a few other blogs do a roundup of sorts where they link you up to things they are reading and I have always found some great stuff to read so here we go:

This was floating around a lot during Mother’s Day week and I linked it on Facebook but loved it so much I want to link it here too.  A letter to moms of adoptive children. 

An excellent (and hard) post about adoption ethics. This entire blog is moving and inspiring. I am reading through the archives right now…I am in June 2012…

A super sweet letter from a mother to her toddler daughter on Mother’s Day.

Some interesting thoughts on parenting in America.

This conversation between an adoptive momma and her son’s birth momma.

Another great adoption ethics post.

What blogs are you reading??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

